My Saviour

Jesus Christ is my Saviour

Jesus Christ is my Saviour

My Huge admiration for the child born king
Crowned with Love never ever seen

The best castle was at His time the manger
For death in it was a stranger

He was invisible to the unwise
For only three men got the prize

Oh hail to the King greater than Herod For him that slaughter in Bethlehem couldn’t hold

A true Christian tempted of evil
But with His knowledge wide He was smarter than the devil

The world was good at mathematics But Jesus multiplied food

In the pit I reeked of sin. Gross!
But Jesus saved me when he died on the cross

No sir, I don’t anymore need your tequila
Because I am always high from the mercies of the great healer

You can have your party. Sweet sixteen
But never forget John 3:16

The Love of God is the best thing that an ever happen to you.

The Love of God is the best thing that an ever happen to you.

4 thoughts on “My Saviour

  1. i can assure u ma fwend,this z 1 of the most Brilliant Poems i’v ever come across..
    i ddnt know we have such creative minds around..gud one

Leave a Reply

