Lusungu Orphanage Donation

We had so much fun when we visited Lusungu orphanage in Chingola. The children there are cheerful, respectful and welcoming and I believe they all have a touching story to tell.

Here are some of the photos from the day we made a donation last month.

I will be able to share some more later.

You can see the full story here http://t.co/t0PtRXHrE7

Founder of Lusungu, Bishop Caddie Ngambi says a prayer

Founder of Lusungu, Bishop Caddie Ngambi says a prayer

Me and my friends handing over the clothes

Me and my friends handing over the clothes

Kanta learnt a new trick-Lifting the drum with his teeth :) can you beat that? I didn't even try lol

Kanta learnt a new trick-Lifting the drum with his teeth 🙂 can you beat that? I didn’t even try lol

5 thoughts on “Lusungu Orphanage Donation

  1. Lol that’s was no easy task hahaha buh I managed hehe…was such an honor to visit our friends and humble moment jst to reflect and see how other pipo out there are suffering….

  2. I think that you’ve put your life in the right direction for the rest of the world to see, & learn from, and from the very core of my being I see that you are certainly gifted…. Please continue to write…. Things may not come easy at times but the fact that you have everything, in my opinion-and from the few blogs I have read- the world we live in today needs more of you!!! I have just found you Thru a link that Siri actually took me to (yours) which came from her statement to me after I thanked her as I always do-silly I’m sure, but true, she said “I live to serve” ….. So I laughed & said I know Siri I serve to live…..and Siri is famous for doing web searches when you don’t get a direct answer from “her” but that’s what she does 😊…..& I found you so thanks to my virtual assistant Siri you now have a new fan!!! I have to say that from what I’ve read so far we definitely think alike!!!! Thanks for the great blogs & PLEASE WRITE!!! You have a great way to get your word out… In the best way possible!!!! Peace!! Jewels

Leave a Reply

