No need of traveling to China!! BECAUSE, eambuy 

​EAMBUY is here for you….

Before I begin I would like to extend my sincere appreciation to a comrade and a brother Mr Ng’onga for hosting me as I represent my company. It is a huge honor and opportunity you have accorded me, I am highly indebted to you, much obliged.  

Back to the article, I know you must be wondering why that title name 

Well, this article is meant for everyone. For example business people, companies, students, government and many more as it bears good news!

We are currently preparing for the removal of about 1 billion US dollars’ worth of subsidies. This ugly phenomenon will really negatively affect a lot of individuals and businesses.

Many people are building in Zambia, they need roof tiles, floor tiles, sanitary & hardware products etc. The government is building schools they also need materials. Thousands of students are being admitted into universities and colleges every six months who are in need of laptops and other academic enhancement products and a lot more people with different needs. Come to think of it, all these have prohibitive prices how can one really afford to buy them? 

Prices are very high in Zambia this forces privileged people to travel to China to buy products there because they are affordable. But again how much is spent on a round trip air ticket, Accommodation, food and also hiring someone who would interpret because of the language barrier and many more expenses that come with traveling there? 

What If I told you that we are the solution to that problem? Don’t believe me? Well I present to you an online platform that makes it possible to buy the products of your choice anywhere in the world and they will safely reach Zambia! And did I mention to you that you get to buy them at China factory price? Yep I said it, China factory price! Don’t delay our website name is http://www.eambuy.com you can visit it here

Once you buy from this platform, we shall ship the products to our Lusaka warehouse as we have an already established shipping company by the name of Eamcargo/Michaelcago. We have two transportation methods; one method is by Air which takes 5-7 work days and the second is via Sea which takes 35-45 work days.

Are you interested? Would you like to visit our showroom and offices in Lusaka? Well don’t hesitate, email me: james@eambuy.com or call or WhatsApp me on +260964918404.

Much thanks and thank you for reading
Kachimwa J

Eambuy Zambia Company Ltd Admin Assistant 

 

 

Leave a Reply

